Schedule: Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 17:00
info@stardoc.com.my
hello world!
Published: March 16, 2019

Aesthetic Clinic in Malaysia - Natural Treatment Without Surgery

In this article, we will go over the top 30 aesthetic clinics in Malaysia.

These clinics provide natural aesthetic treatment, where you won't need to opt for surgery. Popular services include acne treatment, laser hair removal, facial, prp treatment, microdermabrasion, tattoo removal, fat freezing, hair loss treatment and filler.

A good aesthetic treatment should be safe, effective, and have long-lasting results.

Ready to go over the list?

Let's begin!

Aesthetic Clinics for Each State in Malaysia (Alphabetical Order)

Aesthetic Clinics in Selangor

1. Anna Hoo Clinic > https://annahooclinic.com.my/

Address

D – 1 – 51, Block Dahlia, 10 Boulevard,
Lebuhraya Sprint, PJU 6A,
47400 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.

2. Dermlaze > https://www.dermlaze.com.my/

Address:
Dermlaze Skin Laser Centre
75G, Jalan SS21/60
Damansara Utama, 47400 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia

3. Peters Radiant Clinic > https://www.petersradiant.com/

Address:

No 13-1 Jalan Anggerik Vanilla BE 31/BE,Kota Kemuning Seksyen 31 Shah Alam Selangor Darul Ehsan Malaysia

4. Lyfe Clinic > https://www.lyfeclinic.com/

Address:

27, Ground Floor,
Block A, No.1 Damansara Intan
SS20/27, Seksyen 19, 47400
Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

5. Stellar Clinic > https://stellarclinic.my/

Address:

E2-11, Block E, Sunway Geo Avenue, Jalan Lagon Selatan, Sunway South Quay, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor

6. Veo Clinic > https://www.veoclinic.com.my/

Address:

10, Jalan Anggerik Vanilla, 31/93, Kota Kemuning Shah Alam, Malaysia

Aesthetic Clinics in Kuala Lumpur

7. Ava Skin laser > https://www.avaskinlaser.com/

Address:

No. 55-3, Jalan Mega Mendung,

Batu 5, Off Jalan Klang Lama,

Kuala Lumpur, 58200 Malaysia.

8. Newlife Lifestyle Clinic > https://lifecarediagnostic.com/services/specialist-clinic/aesthetic/

Address:

5, Jalan Kerinchi, Bangsar South, 59200, Wilayah Persekutuan, Kuala Lumpur

9. Regions Clinic > http://regionsclinic.com/

Address:

1-03, Suite Servis Suria, No. 10, Jalan Sri Bintang, Segambut, 52100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

10. Vogue Clinic > https://vogueclinic.my/

Address:

36-3, Jalan 30/70A, Wisma Rapid,Desa Sri Hartamas, 50480 Kuala Lumpur

  1. Alain Clinic
  2. Bella Clinic
  3. Biogenesis Clinic
  4. EE Clinic
  5. Nexus Clinic
  6. Sliq Clinic

Disclaimer: These are based on our opinion and should not be taken as 100% true. We are not liable for any damages caused by this article.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *